RAWDON

PRISON BREAK

SATURDAY 22 AUGUST 2020
BUFFALO LAND | 6855 PARKINSON ROAD
RAWDON, QC
MORE INFOREGISTRATION

RAWDON

SATURDAY 22 AUGUST 2020
BUFFALO LAND |6855 PARKINSON ROAD
RAWDON, QC
MORE INFOREGISTRATION

RACE INFO

icons-02

INCLUDED WITH THE RACE

  • 25+ breathtaking obstacles
  • Graduation medal to all participants
  • Adrenaline GUARANTEED!
  • Race expenses
  • You will be free!
icons-03

INCREDIBLE JOURNEYS

  • The distance of the route is about 6 kilometres.
  • 25+ obstacles that everyone can overcome at their own pace!
  • There will be PRISON GUARDIANS.
  • There will be refreshments on the course.
icons-04

ATMOSPHERE AND ENTERTAINMENT

  • There will be a paid BBQ on site
  • 100% pleasure guaranteed
icons-01

PARKING

There will be a cost of $10 per car for the use of the Bison Land parking lots. Parking is payable on site in cash only.

*2020 EDITION IN CREATION

RACE OPTIONS

RUN AS A TEAM OR SOLO

You must be at least 4 runners to create a team. A captain can create the team alone and pay his part or pay for the whole group. He must do so on the registration page in CREATE A TEAM. If the captain creates the team for other people who will pay for their own registration, then he or she can create the team name and a password that he or she will give to the other members. Subsequent members will then have to choose on the event registration page the option JOIN A TEAM, enter the name of this team and the associated password.

WAVE STARTS

In order to provide an optimal experience, whether you are in a team or alone, we will start in waves. When you register you will choose the wave that suits you best until each wave is complete (limit of 275 people per wave)

ELITE

For the experienced, a unique challenge: to run with the elite. There are no guards and your only enemy is time. Cross our obstacles as quickly as possible and reach the finish line AS LAST AS POSSIBLE to earn yourself a place on the podium. When you register, you will choose the ELITE wave which is the first start of the day.

PRISON BREAK IN VIDEO

REGISTRATION

RAWDON

PRISON BREAK

SAMEDI 22 AOÛT 2020
TERRE DES BISONS | 6855 CHEMIN PARKINSON
RAWDON, QC
PLUS D'INFOINSCRIPTION

RAWDON

SAMEDI 22 AOÛT 2020
TERRE DES BISONS |6855 CHEMIN PARKINSON
RAWDON, QC
PLUS D'INFOINSCRIPTION

INFOS DE LA COURSE

icones-02

INCLUS AVEC LA COURSE

  • 25+ obstacles époustouflants
  • Médaille de finissant à tous les participants
  • De l’adrénaline GARANTIE !
  • Frais de course
  • Vous serez libres !
icones-03

PARCOURS INCROYABLES

  • La distance du parcours est d’environ 6 kilomètres.
  • 25+ obstacles que tous pourront franchir à leur rythme!
  • Il y aura des GARDIENS DE PRISON.
  • Il y aura des ravitaillements sur le parcours.
icones-04

AMBIANCE ET ANIMATION

  • Il y aura un BBQ payant sur place
  • Plaisir garanti à 100%
icones-01

STATIONNEMENT

Il y aura un coût de 10$ par voiture pour l’utilisation des stationnements de la Terre des Bisons. Le stationnement est payable sur place en argent comptant seulement.

*ÉDITION 2020 EN CRÉATION

LES OPTIONS DE LA COURSE

COURIR EN ÉQUIPE OU EN SOLO

Vous devez être 4 coureurs au minimum pour créer une équipe. UN capitaine peut créer l’équipe seul et payer sa partie ou bien payer pour l’ensemble du groupe. Il doit le faire sur la page d’inscription dans CRÉER UNE ÉQUIPE. S’il crée l’équipe pour d’autres personnes qui paieront leurs propre inscription, le capitaine peut alors créer le nom de l’équipe ainsi qu’un mot de passe qu’il ou elle devra remettre aux autres membres. Les membres subséquents devront alors choisir sur la page d’inscription de l’événement choisit l’option REJOINDRE UNE ÉQUIPE, entrer le nom de cette équipe et le mot de passe associé.

DÉPARTS PAR VAGUES

Afin de permettre une expérience optimale, que vous soyez en équipe ou seul, nous ferons des départs par vagues. Lors de votre inscription vous choisirez la vague qui vous convient le mieux jusqu’à ce que chaque vague soit complète (limite de 275 personnes par vague)

ÉLITE

Pour les expérimentés, une épreuve unique: celle de courir avec les élites. Il n'y a pas de gardiens et votre seul ennemi est le temps. Franchissez le plus vite possible nos obstacles et arrivez à la ligne d'arrivée LE PLUS TÔT POSSIBLE pour vous mériter une place sur le podium. Lors de votre inscription vous choisirez la vague ÉLITE qui est le premier départ de la journée.

PRISON BREAK EN VIDÉO

INSCRIPTION